Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coastal Flavors. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Coastal Flavors and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fanchon 2 months ago

Steak Philly

The philly steak sub that I ordered was delicious. The wait time was not so good, but it was also very busy so I understood.

Andrewchaupc 4 months ago

Crab Cake

I had the crab cake dish with the coastal corn and mashed potatoes and the only complaint is that they don't have a physical location for me to pig out at. I eat seafood regularly and this was by far the best crab cake i've had in Atlanta. 10/10 Will definitely be keeping my Doordash pass just for them!

Nasia 6 months ago

Impossible Beef

Let me start by introducing myself. My name is Nasia Phipps, I am an artist & sculptor in Atlanta, Georgia. Im 15, work late nights, and i'm not old enough to drive quite yet. I work during the nights because thats when i'm most motivated and inspired. I get pretty stressed though, imagine being so young with such big goals to accomplish. I take breaks and tend to try to find good eats to reward myself for working hard. Mind you, it'll be like 2 in the morning. Of course, nothing is open, I cant drive yet, so usually i'll walk a few blocks to get something from the gas station. Just last week, I was working on a commission painting, and something told me to look on uber eats. Right when I open the app I see "Coastal Burgers." I'm like... hell is this? Never heard of this in my life. As I'm scrolling through the menu, I literally thought to myself, "Fried Lobster?? Vegan Burgers? No way. Not in Atlanta. Not at 2 in the morning." I try to find the reviews to see what they said about it, no reviews yet. It was too good to be true, I was thinking... yea this a scam. I order anyways, I searched them on Instagram & saw it was a black owned business & Im black myself. Let me just support them try something new out. Im not vegan, but my theory for any restaurant is if their vegan burgers can buss down, then thats when I KNOW they some heat. I ordered the Impossible Burger with american cheese, swiss cheese, and bacon, with a side of garlic parmesan fries. I took ONE bite, and when I tell you this was the best vegan burger I've ever had, I couldnt believe it. Even the fries, second best. I wanted to order again that night but it was closed. Told my mom about it and everything. Since then thats my go-to work meal. Cant go anywhere else. I really appreciate the owners for opening this, especially delivery. Even more motivate to strive harder.

Amy 9 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

I get this every time I order from here. It's great and always fresh

Erin 11 months ago

Crab Cake Plate

Best seafood I've had in Georgia

Basa 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

I had the pleasure of seeing these folks work hard to bring this restaurant to life! Amazing great food, African dishes , flavorful just utterly great food! The sauces are amazing Please go and indulge!

Mary 6 months ago

Squash/Zucchini

The Squash and Zucchini I had with my 🦞 tales was the best I ever had. It was seasoned just right. Costal Flavors is my new favorite place to order good quality food late night.

Anthony 7 months ago

Flavor Burger

Best burgers in Atlanta will definitely be ordering again‼️

Erin 11 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

Best food I've tasted in a while

Paigevonfrick 11 months ago

Seafood Grill Cheese

Order the seafood grilled cheese, lobster bisque, and the smothered chicken with Mac & cheese. Everything was PHENOMENAL! Tempted to order again tonight!! 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA